quinta-feira, 16 de outubro de 2008

Demos (2)

Beneath the Boardwalk [Demo]

Tracklist - [73Mb]

1. A Certain Romance
2. Bigger Boys And Stolen Sweethearts
3. Choo Choo
4. Cigarette Smoke (later re-written and released as Cigarette Smoker Fiona)
5. Dancin' Shoes (later renamed Dancing Shoes)
6. Fake Tales of San Francisco
7. Knock A Door Run
8. Mardy Bum
9. On The Run From The MI5
10. Riot Van
11. Scummy (later renamed When the Sun Goes Down)
12. Still Take You Home
13. Wavin' Bye To The Train Or The Bus
14. Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor" (later renamed I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor

15. Stickin' To The Floor
16. Space Invaders
17. Curtains Closed
18. Ravey Ravey Ravey Club


Bigger Boys & Stolen Sweethearts [Demo]

Tracklist - [70Mb]
1. Bigger Boys And Stoles Sweethearts
2. On The Run From The MI5
3. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
4. I Bet You Look Good On The DanceFloor
5. Choo Choo
6. Ravey Ravey Ravey Club
7. Mardy Bum
8. Curtains Close
9. Stickin To The Floor
10. A Certain Romance
11. Dancing Shoes
12. I Predict That You Look Good In A Riot (Feat Kaiser Chiefs)
13. Still Take You Home
14. Riot Van
15. No Buses (Acoustic From Atlanta)
16. Wavin Bye To The Train Or The Bus
17. Knock A Door Run
18. Ravey Ravey Ravey Club (Live)
19. Space Invaders
20. When The Sun Goes Down
21. Cigarette Smoke
22. Love Machine (Girls Aloud Cover Live)
23. Scummy Justice (Drum N Bass Remix)


2 comentários:

Yoki disse...

ótimo blog, finalmente achei um beeath the boardwalk decente

matheus disse...

realmente o blog eh otimo. eh perfeito. tem tudo que precisa ter para ser um bom blogg.